Around the World in 5 Years: visiting 160 countries in 5 years,  inshallah!  ๐ŸŒโœˆ๏ธ

Around the World in 5 Years: visiting 160 countries in 5 years, inshallah! ๐ŸŒโœˆ๏ธ

ยท

1 min read

For a long time, I've set goals and achieved them. One of these goals was to visit 160 countries around the world in 5 years. I am happy to share this journey with my blog followers, and I am very excited about this fascinating adventure. I will document it on my blog and my YouTube channel. Through this endeavor, I aim to discover various countries and cultures, meet new people from different parts of the world, and learn about their ways of life. I will make a concerted effort to film videos of the countries I will visit, explore their landmarks and culture, and share my experiences and adventures in discovering countries and cultures with you. I hope for success for myself and for all ambitious people.

my ChannelYoutube

ย