Mastering React-Native: Building App Auth

Mastering React-Native: Building App Auth

ยท

2 min read

Welcome to my journey of learning and mastering React Native. I have faced some delays in uploading articles or launching new projects due to certain circumstances, but I'm back now, and that's what matters.

In the days leading up to this, I've learned some logic and, by following the guidance of instructor Hitesh Choudhary, I've learned how to build a login application and connect it to a backend platform like Appwrite and others. In this application, I've completed 10 React Native apps, and I've completed a course by Mr. Hitesh Choudhary, from which I've learned many things. I am immensely grateful to him because I've become better thanks to his guidance.

Now, let's talk about the application itself. It took me around 3 to 4 days if I remember correctly, and I encountered several problems along the way. Even the chat feature gave me trouble, and I couldn't figure out the error. However, I was determined to solve this issue and kept searching for a solution. Eventually, I found the answer from someone on Discord, even though I didn't know them.

I have uploaded the application to GitHub for those who want to review it or use it in their projects. I hope you find it interesting.

Of course, this journey is ongoing, and I am committed to learning Redux next. After that, I plan to work on several projects to further enhance my skills. I wish myself and everyone striving for improvement and achieving their goals the best of luck in their future endeavors.

the app on githup

ย