Mastering React-Native: DiscoverAlgeria A Tourist Guide App for Exploring Scenic Wonders

Mastering React-Native: DiscoverAlgeria A Tourist Guide App for Exploring Scenic Wonders

ยท

1 min read

Welcome to a new article on my journey towards learning and mastering React Native. This time, I've come back with a new application I designed by following a tutorial from someone on YouTube step by step. However, I made all the modifications myself, encountered and solved problems, and gained significant experience. I have become much better, and that's what I wanted.

The application is about exploring tourist areas in Algeria, providing information about the costs and weather in each tourist region, along with pictures of the most famous scenic spots for tourists. It took me two to three days to develop, and now it's completed.

If you want to see the code, I'll leave the repository link. Please take a look, and if you have any tips for improving myself, I'd appreciate it. Thank you.

the app on Githup

ย