Mastering React Native: Learning and Creating Tic-Tac-Toe ๐Ÿ“š๐ŸŽฎ

Mastering React Native: Learning and Creating Tic-Tac-Toe ๐Ÿ“š๐ŸŽฎ

ยท

1 min read

Hello and welcome to a new day of my journey in learning React Native. Today, I came up with a new project that I've been working on while following the guidance of Professor Hitesh Choudhary. I've learned several things and improved in various aspects. I've made progress in logic and algorithms, and things have become much clearer to me than before. This is something I'm really happy about because I used to consider it almost impossible to learn before diving into programming. However, over time, it has become much easier for me.

As for the project, it didn't take much time. I completed it in just one night, which was yesterday. I noticed that I have improved significantly in writing code quickly, and my understanding has been increasing day by day. This is something that brings me a lot of joy.

Now, let's get back to the project. It's based on a well-known game, Tic-Tac-Toe, with a simple design. I dedicated all my time to learning the game's logic and didn't focus much on the design. The project or game is available on my GitHub repository. Thanks to Professor Hitesh Choudhary for the amazing course he provides.

And now, onto the next challenge with good luck for me and everyone else! ๐Ÿš€

My GitHub repository: React Native Projects

ย