Mastering React-Native:Building a Food Recipe App

Mastering React-Native:Building a Food Recipe App

ยท

1 min read

Hello to everyone reading this article, and welcome to those who have been following my journey in learning mobile app development, mastering React Native, and more. This time, I took a break for about 11 days, approximately, without coding or writing any code. I had moments of frustration, but I'm back with a new project. It's a cooking and food recipe application, a UI-based app that relies on a dedicated API for cooking recipes. It didn't take me long, just 5 hours, along with following a tutorial to build the app.

Of course, I added my personal touch to the application, and I hope you visit the repository and take a look at the app. If you like it, consider adding it to the repository. I'm continuously working towards improvement, and I'm always striving to achieve my first job in the field. Until next time in my upcoming article on my journey! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ“ฑ

The App on Git hub: Link

ย