Mastering Redux and Redux Toolkit: A week of Learning and Growth

Mastering Redux and Redux Toolkit: A week of Learning and Growth

ยท

1 min read

Hello and welcome to a new article from my journey in learning and mastering application programming. Today, it's not about React Native. Today, I finally completed learning Redux and Redux Toolkit. It was an enjoyable days of learning, and I faced some difficulties at the beginning when I knew nothing about Redux. However, I came out of it as a learner, thanks to Gopinav from the Codevolution channel.

It took me about a full week to complete this course, and today, I successfully finished it. I learned some new hooks that I didn't know before, such as useDispatch, useSelector, and others. I now know most of the hooks, with just a few remaining. Of course, now I will move towards my next goal, and in the future, I will further enhance my skills in Redux and other libraries needed for mobile application development. See you in another article, and best of luck to everyone!

ย